Thank You for Watching the
2021 State of the District Virtual Event

District K Friends,
Thank you all so much for watching the 2021 State of the District Address. It was our pleasure to plan this virtual meeting to bring our community together for our annual event. I hope you are still inspired and more important, proud to live in District K!
If you missed the State of the District virtual event and would like to view it on HTV via facebook, click here.
The winners of the participation drawings are:
Lynae Novominsky
Cecilia Marks
Jeff Peters
Patricia Govan
Wanda Fagan Garcia
Rebecca Pate
Kimberly Burks
Nancy Reed
Candice Butler
Terone Creeks
Donna Thomas
Linda Marks
Tinika Thomas
Birdie Kelly
Debbie Gordon
Sharon Fletcher
Sheronda Sweet
6 residents will receive a $25 Shell gas card and 10 residents will receive a family 6-pack of Houston Zoo tickets. Please contact Joe Gatson at 832-393-3016 or [email protected] to schedule delivery of your gift.
Make it a great day!